Michael Kruck – #051 TechnoForce RadioShow (21.August.2014)

Michael Kruck – #051 TechnoForce RadioShow (21.August.2014)

Michael Kruck

Published on: 21.August.2014

It happened in october 2004, Michael Kruck became „First Called Resident“ DJ at the legendary „Fusion Club“ in Muenster. Since then he builds up the big support in the Fusion mainfloor and plays beside many famous acts like Chris Liebing, Marco Bailey, DJ Rush, Umek, Westbam, Takkyu Ishino, Ben Sims and many others.

Of course with his pushing and grooving sound he reached a nationwide popularity, so that he regularly plays in other very big locations of his country like the “Butan Club” in Wuppertal, the “Tor 3” in Duesseldorf and many more. Furthermore his definition of techno is now entering Austria, in the famous “Dom im Berg” in Graz or the Big Sunflower Festival in the Fly Areal Prambachkirchen. In 2006 he hosts his own event series in the Fusion Club called „Techno Division“. In a 2 monthly period you can listen to many international top acts supported by Michael Kruck.

Afterwards he founded his DJ Booking & Artistmanagement agency named “M2M Booking”. After many EPs and remixes in 2012/2013 Michael founded his own Label called „MONOTON:audio“ together with his long-term friend and project partner. In march 2013 the first EP has been released.

TrackList RadioShow #051

01. Repete – Atomic Groove (Original Mix) – Illegal Alien Records
02. UZB – Crome (Mark Broom Remix) – Sleaze Records (UK)
03. Sound Associates – Boombox (Len Faki) – Figure
04. Pjotr G, Dubiosity – Reckon (Truncate’s Dark Dub) – Gynoid Audio
05. Peter Van Hoesen – Objects from the Past (Neel Remix) – Time To Express
06. Alberto Pascual – Deliquio (Original Mix) – EX AEQUO
07. Superstrobe & Phuture Traxx – Free & Independent (Michael Schwarz Remix) – Promo
08. Nature Soul Cybertronic – Vco (Original Mix) – Promo
09. Michael Kruck – Dark Circles (Michael Kruck Stijve Tepel Edit) – MONOTON:audio
10. Chris Liebing, Pfirter – 420 (Original Mix) – MindTrip
11. Developer – Western Ways (Pfirter Remix) – Warm Up Recordings
12. Nature Soul Cybertronic – Neocortex (Original Mix) – Promo
13. Citizen Kain, Phuture Traxx – Cameleon (Pfirter Remix) – Neverending Records
14. Bjoern Torwellen – The Last Of Us (Luis Flores Remix) – Nachtstrom Schallplatten
15. Nax Acid – Circular Interference (Original Mix) – UTCH Records
16. Exium – Nucleoid (Jonas Kopp remix) – PoleGroup
17. Recondite – Cleric (Original Mix) – Dystopian


Booking Agent: michael@monoton-audio.de

www.michaelkruck.de | www.monoton-audio.de


THURSDAY 20:00 – 21:00